FREE WEBINAR
A "Taste" of EDIT™ – NEW Version 4.0!

Learn Exciting New Additions to
Eating Disorder Intuitive Therapy (EDIT)™

THURSDAY, JULY 7, 2022

10-11a Pacific | 11a-12p Mountain | 12-1p Central | 1-2p Eastern

Presented by "Dr. Dorie" McCubbrey
President, EDIT™ Training Institute LLC

Discover the Eating Disorder Intuitive Therapy (EDIT)™ approach – with NEW updates as EDIT™ Version 4.0 is launched! This comprehensive method features evidence-based practices with holistic perspectives, and has been used by Clinicians, Recovery Coaches and Peer Support Specialist for more than 25 years. Presented by “Dr. Dorie” McCubbrey, PhD, MSEd, LPC, LAC, CEDS who is the Creator of the EDIT™ approach, and Founder of the EDIT™ Training Institute LLC, which provides certification in the EDIT™ method.

Join “Dr. Dorie” McCubbrey, PhD, MSEd, LPC, LAC, CEDS – a Licensed Addiction Counselor and Creator of Eating Disorder Intuitive Therapy (EDIT)™ – as she gives you a “taste” of the holistic EDIT™ method, to guide people to freedom from all types of eating disorders.

HERE’S WHAT YOU’LL LEARN – the five EDIT™ Principles and NEW EDIT™ 4.0 Worksheets:

  • Love Your Self – see your True Self, beyond the image in the mirror
  • Be True To Your Self – discover your Intuitive & Intentional way of eating, moving, & living
  • Express Your Self – heal eating disorders and underlying issues from the Inside-Out
  • Give To Your Self – incorporate Self-Care and connect with others in healthy ways
  • Believe In Your Self – enjoy your New Life of freedom from eating disorders

…PLUS FREE EDIT™ 4.0 WORKSHEETS to use with clients

CAN’T MAKE IT? REGISTER ANYWAY, AND WATCH THE REPLAY!

YOUR Questions ANSWERED!
LIVE Q&A
with Dr. Dorie

Dr. Dorie - Self-Care

FREE EDIT™ Mini-Course

Sign Up Below!