LEVEL II – Group Coaching

EATING DISORDER CERTIFICATION
GROUP COACHING

EDIT™ Certified Level II
"TRAIL-BLAZER"

GROUP COACHING with DR. DORIE
Creator, Eating Disorder Intuitive Therapy (EDIT)™

Eating Disorder Certification Group Coaching
YOU DECIDE when CLASS is IN SESSION

5 HOURS = Group Coaching Calls
5 HOURS = Workshops, Presentations & Discussions

EDIT™ II CERTIFICATION in TWO MONTHS!

LEVEL II builds on your foundations from LEVEL I (Independent Study).
In this 10-hour training, you will:

  • GAIN CONFIDENCE as you practice EDIT™ Skills
  • INCREASE KNOWLEDGE as you learn new applications of EDIT™
  • ENHANCE EFFICACY with your clients through advanced topics

EATING DISORDER COACHING with LEVEL II eating disorder certification from the comfort of your home or office. Stay safe during COVID-19, plus save time and money (no travel expense)!

You’ll earn LEVEL II CERTIFICATION in Eating Disorder Intuitive Therapy (EDIT)™ which is a comprehensive approach for the treatment of eating disorders, featuring evidence-based practices. As a LEVEL II “TRAIL-BLAZER” you’ll experience:

  • role play practice sessions to hone your EDIT™ Skills
  • case consultations to learn the best EDIT™ Principles & Practices
  • strategies to start or grow your own business using EDIT™
  • workshops & presentations for advanced EDIT™ Applications
  • connection and discussion with EDIT™ Professionals like YOU!

…plus a certificate for 20 units of continuing education upon request

The CAT LOVER in me
couldn't resist using
this FUN PHOTO!
~ Dr. Dorie

Eating Disorder Coaching Calls & Upcoming EDIT™ Events

Group Coaching Calls with Dr. Dorie occur approximately once a week, for one-hour each. Different days and times are offered, to accommodate a variety of participants’ schedules from around the world. Here are some upcoming days and times:

  • Thursday, June 24 – 2p Pacific | 5p Eastern | 10p London
  • Wednesday, June 30 – 8a Pacific | 11a Eastern | 4p London
  • Tuesday, July 6 – 11a Pacific | 2p Eastern | 7p London
  • Thursday, July 15 – 9:30a Pacific | 12:30p Eastern | 5:30p London
  • Tuesday, July 20 – 1p Pacific | 4p Eastern | 9p London
  • Thursday, July 29 – 1p Pacific | 4p Eastern | 9p London

Level II Eating Disorder Group Coaching also includes YOUR CHOICE of FIVE SPECIAL TOPIC PRESENTATIONS led by Dr. Dorie, with group discussion. You’ll receive five “passes” to attend these events (each is a $95 value, included in your registration). See the EVENTS page on the website for upcoming presentations.

Meet Your Eating Disorder Group Coach
"Dr. Dorie" McCubbrey
PhD, MSEd, LPC, LAC, CEDS

With more than 25 years of Clinical Experience, Dr. Dorie is a Certified Eating Disorder Specialist, Licensed Addiction Counselor, Clinical Supervisor, Treatment Center Staff Trainer, Motivational Keynote Speaker, and Best-Selling Author of two books. She is the Creator of Eating Disorder Intuitive Therapy (EDIT)™ and the Founder and President of the EDIT™ Training Institute LLC, located near Denver, Colorado. Her unique combination of a Doctorate in Biomedical Engineering, a Masters Degree in Counseling and Transpersonal Psychology studies allows her to address the complex physical, mental, emotional and spiritual aspects of eating disorders.

Eating Disorder Certification Level II Registration

BECOME an EDIT™ CERTIFIED II - TRAIL BLAZER!

REGISTRATION INCLUDES LEVELS I-II (20 hr total)
Independent Study + Group Coaching
Regular Rate -
$1295 - ONLY $795

Questions? Dr. Dorie Has Answers!

Schedule a Call with Dr. Dorie

Dr. Dorie - Self-Care

Email Dr. Dorie

FREE EDIT™ Mini-Course

Enjoy a “taste” of what you’ll get with Eating Disorder Specialist Certification!

SELECT YOUR TRACK

Track A

Eating Disorder Peer Mentor

ALL YOU NEED IS:

NOTE: “Recovery Experience” can be your own personal recovery, or providing support for a friend or family member

Track B

Eating Disorder Recovery Coach

AT LEAST ONE REQUIRED:

NOTE: you MUST provide documentation of either of the above items (you’ll upload this info when you begin your course)

Track C

Eating Disorder Treatment Clinician

MUST MEET ALL REQUIREMENTS:

NOTE: you MUST provide documentation of BOTH of the above items (you’ll upload this info when you begin your course)